You have printed or saved this page from,
the website for the Heritage Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador.

Board Members

(click name for bio)

Mr. Frank Crews (Chair)
Grand Bank

Mr. Lloyd Kane (Vice-chair)

Mr. George Courage (Treasurer)
St. John's

Ms. Joan Andersen

Ms. Joan Cranston
Norris Point

Mr. Andrew Shea

Mr. Gerry Osmond
Government Representative
Director, Heritage Division
Department of Business, Tourism, Culture and Rural Development